Pennsylvania PTA Board of Managers 2015-2017        

 Officers
 
President
Debbie Munson
610 Roslyn Avenue, Erie 16505
814-651-3227 
dmunson@papta.org
 
President-Elect
Bonita Allen
6554 Northumberland Street, Pittsburgh 15217
412-422-4350
ballen@papta.org
 

Secretary

Bonnie Fagan
5316 Astronaut Drive, Fairview 16415 
814-449-0996
bfagan@papta.org 
 

Treasurer 

Cindy Horner
141 Millgate Rd., Bellefonte, PA 16823
814-404-0572
chorner@papta.org 
 
Region Directors
 
Region 1

vacant

Contact State PTA office  
717-564-8985 
 

Region 2  
Janice Cain
112 Carroll Street, Aliquippa 15001
724-417-6071
janicecain@rocketmail.com 
 

Region 3
Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985 
 

Region 4

Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985 
 

Region 6

Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985 


Region 7

Sharon Sitch-Brode

1200 Mifflin Street, Saxton 16678

814-505-6327

sbrode@papta.org

 

Region 10
Jennifer White
228 S. 4th Street, Sunbury, PA 17801
570-556-0702
 

Region 11
Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985
 

Region 12

Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985

Region 13

Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985
  

Region 14

Tricia Dietz
122 Fulton Street, Simpson 18407
570-536-6407

 

Region 15

Nancy Karpovich

528 Wilkes-Barre Street, Hanover Township 18706

570-407-1345

nkarpovich@papta.org

 
Region 16
Jennifer McAndrew
32 Thorn Street, Carbondale 18407
570-780-8537
 
 
State Chairmen

Arts in Education

Nellie Connolly

21 Kane Street, Carbondale 18407
570-955-9924


Bylaws and Policies

Julie Lesitsky

PO Box 214 Albrightsville 18210
570-977-2308


Family Engagement

Dawn Harrison
6119 Footemill Road, Erie 16509
814-825-8755
 
Health &Safety
Vacant
Contact:  State PTA Office
717-564-8985
 
Legislation and Advocacy

Tara Purcell
151 Chestnut Street, Kulpmont 17834
570-875-8733
advocacychair@papta.org 
 
Membership & Extension

Ginny Wade

148 West Main Street, Pottstown 19465

610-326-5659

gwade@papta.org

 
Resource Development
Vacant
Contact State PTA Office
717-564-8985 
 
Technology & Social Media

Kali Wade

148 West Main Street, Pottstown 19465
610-326-5659


Consultants



Philip Horn

Harrisburg
Caroline Allen

Harrisburg
Michele Morrow

Bath
Robin Smith

Saxton









 
CLOSE